Ihre Ansprechpartner

Kompetent, zielorientiert und anspruchsvoll

bernhard2__2000x1500_330x230.jpg
Bernhard Bittner
b.bittner@multiwork.de
Niederlassungsleiter
daniel-2__2000x1500_330x230.jpg
Daniel Karafiol
d.karafiol@multiwork.de
Vertriebsdisponent
christoph-2__2000x1499_330x230.jpg
Christoph Bollinger
c.bollinger@multiwork.de
Personaldisponent

Kontaktieren Sie uns gleich:

Tel. +49 (0)8031 3669-0

Verwaltung

Gesellschafter-Geschäftsführer

 John Hoheisel
Dipl. Wirtschaftsing. (FH)

j.hoheisel@multiwork.de

 

     

Geschäftsführer kaufmännisch

Robert Huber

Dipl. Betriebswirt (FH)

r.huber@multiwork.de

 

     

Buchhaltung/ Assistentin

Yvonne Aschbacher

y.aschbacher@multiwork.de

     

Lohnbuchhaltung

Doris Perschke d.perschke@multiwork.de
     

Sachbearbeitung/Revision

Michaela Krohn

m.krohn@multiwork.de

     
Teamassistentin/ Lohn Selina Manhart s.manhart@multiwork.de
     
Auszubildende
Leonie Gauklitz l.gauklitz@multiwork.de

 

Allgemeine Anfragen:

info@multiwork.de